Savoy Locations

Find your nearest depot below.

Opening times:

All branches are open between 8:30 and 5:30 Monday to Friday, 8:30 to 3:00 Saturdays, closed Sundays and bank holidays.

Hull (East) – Savoy Road

Ings Road Estate
Savoy Road
Hull
HU8 0TY

Telephone:

01482 796 239

Email:

sales@savoytyres.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

Hull (West) – Willerby

23 Main Street
Willerby
Hull
HU10 6BP

Telephone:

01482 651 700

Email:

willerby@savoytyres.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

Beverley

Landress Lane
Beverley
HU17 8HA

Telephone:

01482 862 127

Email:

beverley@savoytyres.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

Sheffield Meadowhall

Upwell Street
Grimesthorpe
Sheffield
S4 8AJ

Telephone:

0114 26 26 000

Email:

upwell@savoytyres.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

Sheffield – Woodhouse

Chapel Street
Woodhouse
Sheffield
S13 7JL

Telephone:

0114 288 9615

Email:

chapel@savoytyres.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

Howden

Thorpe Road
Howden
DN14 7AU

Telephone:

01430 430 464

Email:

howden@savoytyres.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

Hull – South Orbital

Unit C1
South Orbital Trading Estate
Hedon Road
Hull
HU9 1NJ

Telephone:

01482 589 620

Email:

unitc1@savoytyres.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

Scunthorpe

21 Warren Road
Scunthorpe
DN15 6XH

Telephone:

01724 289 889

Email:

scunthorpe@savoytyres.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

Grimsby

Albion Street
Grimsby
DN32 7DX

Telephone:

01472 341 947

Email:

grimsby@savoytyres.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

Brit Auto Centres

Rix Road
Stoneferry
Hull
HU7 0BT

Telephone:

01482 838 148

Email:

reception@brittyres.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

Quick Clutch

30 Albert Avenue
Hull
HU3 6QG

Telephone:

01482 574 573

Email:

info@quickclutch.co.uk

MORE DETAILS