BEVERLEY

Landress Lane
Beverley
HU17 8HA

Telephone:

01482 862 127

OPENING TIMES

Monday to Friday – 8:30 to 5:30
Saturdays – 8:30 to 3:00
Sundays – Closed
Bank Holidays – Closed

Christmas Opening Times 2019

Saturday 21 Dec – Open as normal 08:30 15:00
Sunday 22 Dec – CLOSED
Monday 23 Dec – Open as normal 08:30 17:30
Tuesday 24 Dec – Christmas Eve 08:30 13:00
Wednesday 25 Dec – Christmas Day – CLOSED
Thursday 26 Dec – Boxing Day – CLOSED
Friday 27 Dec – Open as normal 08:30 17:30
Saturday 28 Dec – Open as normal 08:30 15:00
Sunday 29 Dec – CLOSED
Monday 30 Dec – Open as normal 08:30 17:30
Tuesday 31 Dec – New Year’s Eve 08:30 15:00
Wednesday 1 Jan – New Year’s Day
Thursday 2 Jan – Open as normal 08:30 17:30

< Other autocentres

richardking_beverleyManager

Mike Goundry

Mike has worked for Savoy Tyres since the 1980’s. He’s very helpful and customer focussed with a good all round knowledge of vehicles. In his spare time Mike enjoys going out with his family and holidaying in Spain.